Stephanie's Story

Talk about the stories that got the Argeneaus where they are today.

Stephanie's Story

Postby Kathleen.B on January 14th, 2012, 1:19 am

I did write a LOOOOOOOOOONG detailed story which i was so proud of and was like yes they can see as a newbie i have some powerful ideas, but NOOOOO :o my browser went down :'( so sad

so just read what Tom and Susan wrote, thanks by the way :) only ever written on game sites where every one is always sayign what they think should happen in the next one.

so thought i'd re edit this and delete the fan fiction (i think thats what you call it :?) and make it more for our thoughts on Stephi and her life so far, unless theres already a page for that then im totally unsure

thanks again x
Last edited by Kathleen.B on January 17th, 2012, 7:06 am, edited 1 time in total.
'Some people can never believe in themselves, until someone believes in them.' - Good Will Hunting
Kathleen.B

Re: Stephanie's Story

Postby susan60625 on January 16th, 2012, 12:08 pm

Once again, Kathleen, fan fiction is not allowed here on the forum. Fan fiction can cause Lynsay legal issues, so we don't post it here.

Don't worry, this doesn't mean that we don't like your ideas, but the forum is not the proper place to air them. Sorry! :(
"It's staked and baked, Jo. We're not pork chops." T. Argeneau :D
"Ohhhh, glow in the dark. Good choice." D. Notte
:D
AEA Sister-Member of: SASSy Argeneauts & YYI Club
susan60625

Postby TomEC on January 17th, 2012, 1:50 am